Day Date HSTV # 8:30 AM 4:30 PM HSTV # 5:00 PM
Wed Nov 1 #179 Hearing Loss Treatment Hearing Loss Treatment #042 Stroke Prevention
Thu Nov 2 #182 How SHINE Can Help How SHINE Can Help #180 Hometown News/Compass
Fri Nov 3 #183 Community in Memory Care Community in Memory Care #181 Legacy Club / Viera Center
Mon Nov 6 #184 Communications Helping Communications Helping #043 Long Term Care Planning
Tue Nov 7 #185 Printing & Direct Mail Options Printing & Direct Mail Options #048 In Home Care
Wed Nov 8 #186 In Home Personal Services In Home Personal Services #044 Guardianship
Thu Nov 9 #187 WMEL - Talk to Me Radio WMEL - Talk to Me Radio #050 Balance, Falls & Ambulation
Fri Nov 10 #188 Loved Ones in Proper Environ Loved Ones in Proper Environ #051 Power of Prayer
Mon Nov 13 #189 Staying Home Safely Staying Home Safely #052 911 - First Responders
Tue Nov 14 #190 Things to Know on Elder Law Things to Know on Elder Law #054 Controlling RX Costs
Wed Nov 15 #191 About Glaucoma About Glaucoma #055 Helping Seniors of Brevard
Thu Nov 16 #192 About Cataracts About Cataracts #062 What is a Financial Advisor
Fri Nov 17 #193 Finding the Right Living Plan Finding the Right Living Plan #068 Walking Aids
Mon Nov 20 #178 Getting RX at Best Prices Getting RX at Best Prices #069 Stroke - One Year Later
Tue Nov 21 #177 Seniors Helping Seniors Helps Seniors Helping Seniors Helps #070 Periodontal Disease
Wed Nov 22 #176 Assisted Living Hibiscus Court Assisted Living Hibiscus Court #071 Dental Diagnosis
Thu Nov 23 #175 Reverse Mortgages Reverse Mortgages #073 SHINE Services
Fri Nov 24 #171 Advances in Assisted Living Advances in Assisted Living #172 AARP/Hometown News
Mon Nov 27 #170 Buy/Sell Senior Real Estate Buy/Sell Senior Real Estate #074 Senior Issue Awareness
Tue Nov 28 #169 Roofing & Roof Repairs Roofing & Roof Repairs #077 Hospice Care
Wed Nov 29 #167 CarePatrol CarePatrol #168 Guardianship/Case Manage
Thu Nov 30 #166 Life Enrichment at Zon Life Enrichment at Zon #165 Knowledge College for Aging